Skip to content

Grudem’s Systematic Theology…in parts

January 14, 2011

It was brought to my attention that Wayne Grudem’s Systematic Theology (the one I read and refer to most often) is now available in segments via smaller and shorter books.  The series looks like this:


  1. Making Sense of the Bible
  2. Making Sense of Who God Is
  3. Making Sense of Man and Sin
  4. Making Sense of Christ and the Spirit
  5. Making Sense of the Future
  6. Making Sense of the Church
  7. Making Sense of Salvation

A big thanks to Caleb for bringing this to my attention!


From → Theology

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: